Contact Details

Position

Email Address

President president@northglenora.org
Safety (Neighbourhood Security) safety@northglenora.org
Office Support office@northglenora.org
News news@northglenora.org
Past President pastpresident@northglenora.org
1st VP 1vp@northglenora.org
2nd VP 2vp@northglenora.org
Treasurer treasurer@northglenora.org
Secretary secretary@northglenora.org
Grants Coordinator
Greeting Cards cards@northglenora.org
Adult Programs adult@northglenora.org
Abundant Communities acing@northglenora.org
Buildings & Grounds buildings@northglenora.org
Family Programs family@northglenora.org
NG Neighborhood Club neighbourhood@northglenora.org
Hall Rentals bookings@northglenora.org
NGCL Historian history@northglenora.org
Membership member@northglenora.org
Social Media social@northglenora.org
Planning & Transportation plan@northglenora.org
School Liaison school@northglenora.org
Playschool playschoolpresident@northglenora.org
Sports Programs sports@northglenora.org
Kitchen Keeper kitchen@northglenora.org