Contact Details

Position

Email Address

President president@northglenora.org
Safety (Neighbourhood Security) safety@northglenora.org
Office Support office@northglenora.org
News news@northglenora.org
Past President pastpresident@northglenora.org
1st VP 1vp@northglenora.org
Treasurer treasurer@northglenora.org
Secretary secretary@northglenora.org
Abundant Communities acing@northglenora.org
Buildings & Grounds buildings@northglenora.org
Communications communications@northglenora.org
Family Programs family@northglenora.org
Grants Coordinator grants@northglenora.org
Greeting Cards cards@northglenora.org
Hall Rentals bookings@northglenora.org
Kitchen Keeper kitchen@northglenora.org
Membership member@northglenora.org
NG Neighbourhood Club neighbourhood@northglenora.org
Planning & Transportation plan@northglenora.org
Playschool playschoolpresident@northglenora.org
School Liaison school@northglenora.org
Sustainability sustainability@northglenora.org