Contact Details

Position

Email Address

President president@northglenora.org
Safety (Neighbourhood Security) safety@northglenora.org
Office Support office@northglenora.org
News news@northglenora.org
Past President ngcl.ppres@gmail.com
1st VP ngcl.1vp@gmail.com
2nd VP 2vp@northglenora.org
Treasurer treasurer@northglenora.org
Secretary secretary@northglenora.org
Grants Coordinator ngcl.grants@gmail.com
Greeting Cards cards@northglenora.org
Adult Programs adult@northglenora.org
Abundant Communities acing@northglenora.org
Buildings & Grounds ngcl.buildings@gmail.com
Family Programs ngcl.family@gmail.com
NG Neighborhood Club neighbourhood@northglenora.org
Hall Rentals bookings@northglenora.org
NGCL Historian ngcl.history@gmail.com
Membership member@northglenora.org
Social Media social@northglenora.org
Planning & Transportation ngcl.plan@gmail.com
School Liaison ngcl.school@gmail.com
Playschool playschoolpresident@northglenora.org
Sports Programs ngcl.sports@gmail.com
Kitchen Keeper ngcl.kitchen@gmail.com